Headline Change

 March, 2013                        WELCOME TO KAY DICTION

Initial headline for Kay Diction’s blog: ‘A scoop of my perception for your appetite and interpretation.’

New headline as of March 2013: ‘You are not poetry. You are not fiction. You are not prose. You are diction.’

I think the new headline is better suited. After all, this is what the blog is about. I decided to start blogging because, well, it seems like the only logical vehicle to drive. Rather, the train to hop on, during the writing journey of 21st Century times.

So tune in for what I have to say.

You may find, you appreciate, you relate.

This is my scope, my wave’s length within this spectrum.
These are my words, using our language.
Open, for your eyes and perception.

A human making use of tools.
Of Internet. Of language.

These are my words.

I Am Diction

Leave a Reply

